Board of Directors

George McCarthy
George McCarthy Chair, Board of Directors
Claude Boulay
Claude Boulay Member, Board of Directors
Paul C. Duffy
Paul C. Duffy Member, Board of Directors
Robert L. Llewellyn
Robert L. Llewellyn Chair, Audit Committee
Chair, Independent Committee
Donald V. Lussier
Donald V. Lussier Chair, Management Resources Committee
Edward Mayle
Edward Mayle Vice-President & Chief Financial Officer
Patricia L. Nielsen
Patricia L. Nielsen Chair, Corporate Governance & Nominating Committee
Patrick O’Driscoll
Patrick O’Driscoll President & Chief Executive Officer
Chair, Retirement Committee
Kate Thompson
Kate Thompson Member, Board of Directors